Service
Excellence

18 individual hotels at 10 different destinations

Enjoy the individual style and the outstanding quality of the largest Swiss hotel group. From A for Arosa to Z for Zurich, from Bern, Basel to Bad Ragaz and from Winterthur to St. Gallen. About 500 employees look forward to guaranteeing you a pleasant stay. With heart and passion, commitment and dedication. Welcome to the Sorell Hotel world.

Quality and individuality

The Sorell Hotels stand for a high level of service and product quality. The individual hotels are personally managed and exhibit the individual touch of their hosts. This produces oases of well-being.

Personality and style

Playing the host, with heart and soul, fulfilling wishes before they are requested, this is the Sorell Hotels ethos, because hotels are more than architecture and infrastructure. They are made up of stories, faces and feelings.

From Bio to Eco

Respecting the environment and taking responsibility are basic values and goals of all Sorell Hotels. Their commitment to an environmentally sound and sustainable way of thinking and acting leads the way in the industry.

Service
d'excellence

18 hôtels individuels sur 10 destinations

Profitez du calme et de la qualité hors norme de chacun des établissements d'un des plus grands groupes hôteliers suisses. De A comme Arosa à Z comme Zürich, de Berne, Bâle à Bad Ragaz et de Winterthur à St. Gallen. Environ 500 collaborateurs sont volontiers à votre service pour vous garantir le plus agréable des séjours. Avec cœur et passion, engagement et application. Bienvenue dans le monde des hôtels Sorell.

Qualité et individualité

Les hôtels Sorell s'engagent à fournir des services et produits de haute qualité. Chaque établissement présente sa propre gestion, portant la griffe de son personnel. Des oasis de bien-être voient ainsi le jour.

Calme et service personnalisé

Bien recevoir, avec cœur et âme et répondre à vos moindres souhaits avant même que vous ne les exprimiez est le credo des hôtels Sorell. Car les hôtels sont bien plus que des architectures et des infrastructures. Ils se composent également de visages, d'histoires et de sentiments.

Du bio à l'éco

Respecter l'environnement et agir de manière responsable font partie des missions centrales des hôtels Sorell. Leur engagement pour le développement d'une philosophie ainsi que d'une action durables et écologiques fait de la chaîne un précurseur.