Meet and celebrate
above the rooftops of Zurich

Weddings, birthdays, family celebrations, business meetings: special events deserve to be celebrated at special venues. The Hotel Rigiblick is one such venue. It is called «L’Étage» and can be described as an outstanding event location. The wonderful situation above the rooftops of Zurich, the brand-new, modern interior design and the exclusive terrace with the breathtaking view over the city of Zurich make «L’Étage» an exceptional venue for unique occasions. 

«L’Étage» is not the only place where parties can be celebrated and meetings can be held: The Bistro and the Rigi Suite are also suitable as event locations with that certain something.

Philosophy

Once the right location has been found, this is already half the battle

At events, finding the right atmosphere is sometimes half the job done and makes everything twice as pleasant. Where you feel comfortable, the atmosphere is relaxed, space is created for creative ideas and innovation and the party mood is promoted. Convince yourself.

Interior Design

The exclusive ambience is based on natural materials and modern forms. Wood and clay, curved lines and patterned textiles form an exclusive and pleasurable backdrop. The former gourmet restaurant which is now used as an event location, was completely re-designed in 2016.

Réunir et célébrer
sur les toits de Zurich

Mariages, anniversaires, fêtes de famille ou réunions d’entreprises: les événements spéciaux méritent d’être célébrés dans un lieu particulier. Un tel endroit existe à l’hôtel Rigiblick. La salle en question s’appelle «Létage» et peut être décrite comme un lieu événementiel à louer de classe supérieure. Son emplacement magnifique au-dessus des toits de la ville, son tout nouveau design intérieur moderne et sa terrasse exclusive offrant une vue à couper le souffle sur Zurich font de «L'étage» un lieu extraordinaire pour des événements exceptionnels. 

«L’étage» n'est pas le seul endroit où des fêtes peuvent être célébrées et des conférences peuvent y être organisées : Le Bistro et la Suite Rigi sont également des lieux de réunion avec ce petit quelque chose en plus.

Philosophie

Une fois le bon emplacement est trouvé, c'est déjà la moitié de la bataille

Lors d'événements, trouver la bonne ambiance est parfois la moitié du travail et rend les choses deux fois plus agréables. Là où vous vous sentez à l'aise, l'atmosphère est détendue, l'espace est créé pour les idées créatives et l'innovation et l'ambiance de fête est encouragée.

Design intérieur

Matériaux naturels et graphismes modernes invoquent une atmosphère inédite. Bois et argile, lignes courbes et textiles à motifs forment les coulisses d'exception du plaisir culinaire. «L’étage» a été totalement réaménagé en 2016.