Meet and celebrate
above the rooftops of Zurich

Weddings, birthdays, family celebrations, business meetings: special events deserve to be celebrated at special venues. The Hotel Rigiblick is one such venue. It is called «L’Étage» and can be described as an outstanding event location. The wonderful situation above the rooftops of Zurich, the brand-new, modern interior design and the exclusive terrace with the breathtaking view over the city of Zurich make «L’Étage» an exceptional venue for unique occasions. 

«L’Étage» is not the only place where parties can be celebrated and meetings can be held: The Bistro and the Rigi Suite are also suitable as event locations with that certain something.

Philosophy

Once the right location has been found, this is already half the battle

At events, finding the right atmosphere is sometimes half the job done and makes everything twice as pleasant. Where you feel comfortable, the atmosphere is relaxed, space is created for creative ideas and innovation and the party mood is promoted. Convince yourself.

Interior Design

The exclusive ambience is based on natural materials and modern forms. Wood and clay, curved lines and patterned textiles form an exclusive and pleasurable backdrop. The former gourmet restaurant which is now used as an event location, was completely re-designed in 2016.

Tagen und feiern
über den Dächern von Zürich

Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Familienfeiern, Business-Meetings: Spezielle Events verdienen es, an speziellen Orten zelebriert zu werden. Im Hotel Rigiblick befindet sich so ein Ort. Das Lokal nennt sich «L’étage» und kann als eine Eventlocation der Extraklasse bezeichnet werden. Die wunderschöne Lage über den Dächern der Stadt, das brandneue moderne Interieur Design und die exklusive Terrasse mit der atemberaubenden Aussicht über die Stadt Zürich machen «L’étage» zu einem einzigartigen Ort für einmalige Anlässe. 

Nicht nur in «L’étage» lassen sich Feste feiern und Meetings durchführen: Auch das Bistro und die Rigi Suite bieten sich als Veranstaltungslocations mit dem gewissen Etwas an.

Philosophie

Ist die passende Location gefunden ist das bereits die halbe Miete

Bei Veranstaltungen ist das Finden der richtigen Atmosphäre manchmal schon die halbe Arbeit und macht alles doppelt so angenehm. Wo man sich wohlfühlt ist die Stimmung locker, wird Raum für kreative Ideen und Innovation geschaffen und die Feierlaune gefördert. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Interior Design

Das exklusive Ambiente setzt auf natürliche Materialien und moderne Formen. Holz und Lehm, geschwungene Linien und gemusterte Textilien bilden eine exklusive Genusskulisse. «L’étage» wurde 2016 komplett neu gestaltet. Für kleinere Veranstaltungen ist die Suite Rigi ideal geeignet.